JaySmart

Basic Information:

1. Age (IRL): 16 almost 17
2. First name (IRL): Jay
3. Time zone (IRL): GMT
4. Discord username: JayDawg102
5. Amount of time you can spend as a tester per day: 5+

Additional Information:

Why do you want to be a Cypress tester: I would love to become a tester for Cypress because it is a new and upcoming RP project. I have a great passion for this server and believe it has a bright future ahead. I am highly active and always on the forum page, as well as involved in the Cypress community. I see being a tester as something I would enjoy and it could give me a great opportunity for the future.

What experience do you have testing for games/servers: In the past, I worked as a tester in a different RP project called Darkness

What experience do you have Reporting Bugs to Game/server developers: I have good experience in reporting bugs to developers. Our process involved thoroughly testing all the jobs and functions of the UIs and menus on the server. If we found any issues, we would submit a bug report in the tester section of Discord. The format included indicating the severity of the bug, whether it was high, medium, or low. The higher ups would then forward the report to the developers for further action.

Do you have any reference games or game servers that you have tested on previously:
DarknessRP

Do you have any experience in coding/game development and if so what language/s: No, but I am currently learning how to develop a locally-hosted GTA5 FiveM server. I am focusing on adding scripts and using Microsoft Visual Studio Code to edit script configs.
Do you understand that anything you see or test for the CypressRP project is strictly confidential and is not to be shared by any means to any person: Yes of course.

Signing of a NDA is a requirement to test on CypressRP are you willing to Sign the mentioned NDA (non-disclosure agreement): Yes of course

How long have you played video games: Over 10 years.