2. First name (IRL): Kunal chatterjee
3. Time zone (IRL): Gmt +5:30
4. Discord username:kunal#4924
5. Amount of time you can spend as admin per day: 9HR
6. In game name? None
7: Your ID ingame?: none

1. Why do you want to be an administrator?:

Dear [Cypress RP Admin team], .
I trust this message gets you right. I reach out to express my sincere interest in applying for a Admin position in the Cyprus RP community. Being an active participant in this fascinating world of RP, I am excited about the prospect of playing an active role in shaping the community’s future.

My desire to become a manager is driven by several compelling reasons:

1.Passion for Enrishing Experiences: Throughout my time in Cyprus RP I have found great joy in immersing myself in the complex and creative stories that define this world. As an Admin, I want to contribute to the development of unique stories, events and challenges that enhance the overall player experience.

2.Promoting Justice and Inclusion: Justice and equality are central to developing RP communities. I promise to make sure every player has a voice and they always follow the rules. By stepping into a facilitator role, I aim to foster inclusion and respect for all involved.

3.Training newcomers: Welcoming and educating newcomers is essential to keeping any RP universe vibrant. I am interested in providing support and assistance to those new to Cypress RP, helping them to integrate seamlessly into the local community and encourage their development.

4.Collaborative Innovation: The Admin role offers a unique opportunity to work closely with colleagues and create an environment that encourages creativity and collaboration. I look forward to working collaboratively with the team to introduce new ideas and innovations.